8 Nov 21:35
Re: [OTAnn] Feedback
Mike Easter <MikeE <at> ster.invalid>
2005-11-08 20:35:51 GMT
2005-11-08 20:35:51 GMT
indigo wrote: > Did you look at the headers? Really strange....seemed to come from a > spamcop.social mailing list, which doesn't exist AFAIK...... Au contraire, Pierre. maillist <at> roomity.com is subscribed to the spamcop.social mailing list http://news.spamcop.net/mailman/listinfo/mailman Others who are having problems with this 'condition' can be seen here http://www.opensolaris.org/jive/thread.jspa?threadID=2211&tstart=0 spammers roomity.com hitting opensolaris list users and here http://article.gmane.org/gmane.lisp.common-lisp-net.devel/241 Re: roomity.com - I have noticed that most mailing lists I take care of have been subscribed by "maillist <at> roomity.com". And others. If you want to see roomity's site, enable your browser script functions and use http://roomity.com/home.jsp I would think that whoever is in control of the SC mailman mailing list might want to unsub/block maillist roomity. -- -- Mike Easter kibitzer, not SC admin
RSS Feed